Playing

Kelby Training had a sale during the cyber Monday week so I bought one month to try it out. Right now I’m taking a course called Ten Things Every Photoshop Designer Needs to Know. And boy am I learning a lot. This is my grungy page using what I’ve learned so far.

Dec_13I haven’t posted here for quite awhile. I’m determined to start up again. My perfection gene is trying it’s darnedest to prevent me from writing (and making collage) but I am going to conquer this beast!

Leave a Reply

