Project Life – Week 30

This week I had some insert pages: we went to Doylestown PA to visit the Mercer Museum and the cement castle Fonthill. Other than that day trip not much was happening, except for the Olympics starting, so it’s mostly just a picture week.

Left side:

I took so many pictures and had so much to say that the day trip took up 3 inserts:

I added in a brochure I picked up by just punching holes in it and sticking it in.

You weren’t allowed to take pictures inside the house so I don’t have a lot of pictures of this incredible place:

As a last filler page I cut up another brochure I got and attached it to an 8 1/2 x 11 piece of paper. I also included a piece of paper where I did an embossing (it was supposed to be for kids, but I’m a big kid.) It’s not the greatest page I’ve ever done, but it fills the space.

And lastly, the right hand side of this week:

Leave a Reply

