Hipstamatic compare

I’m on a mission to compare all of the lens/film combinations in the iPhone Hipstamatic app. My plan is to create a field guide, if you will, that will help me understand the way each of them work with each other. I’ve started with the DC film, for no particular reason, and I’m comparing that to all of the different lenses. I’ve also added the explanation for each lens or film from the Hipstamatic Camera Gear Wiki. Some examples below. My plan is to update these pages on a regular basis as I use the various combinations.

Leave a Reply

